1x1.trans - Fes Taylor – After the Storm – 2013

Banda: Fes Taylor
Nome do Albúm: After the Storm
Lançamento: 2013
Gravadora: Web
Formato: Rar
Tamanho: 73mb



01. This is My Life (Produced by Chris Stylez)
02. Back from the Dead (Ft. Splash Lyfe Dolla, Produced by Beats on
03. So Far (Ft. AC, Produced by Falling Down)
04. Use to Be (Ft. Guordon, Produced by Davgainz)
05. Danger (Ft. Squeegie O, Produced by Level 13)
06. Airport Bridges (Ft. Late, Produced by Falling Down)
07. Ever Last (Ft. Steff Reed, Produced by Level 13)
08. Family Affair (Produced by Pete Rock)
09. Ridin Right (Ft. Haph, Prod by Irish Moss)
10. Everything (Produced by Falling Down)

Nosso grupo no Whatsapp, receba lançamentos de filmes e séries: